top of page

POPAVAPE SUPERCENTER
ST-NICOLAS

Do you live near Quebec City? This store is for you!


After many requests, we're slowly making our way to Quebec City. Only 30 minutes from the big city.

 

Just off the Robert-Cliche highway.

In addition to the classic Popavape ambience, you'll appreciate our wide selection of vaping products, as well as the advice and service of our team.

Popavape St-Nicolas
popavape_headshots-3_edited.jpg

WILLIAM JETTÉ

FRANCHISEE POPAVAPE ST-NICOLAS

Will, professional from a young age and working like no one can imagine. He developed his business on his own with the help of his older brother. Her charming personality knows how to win over the hearts of her customers from their first visit.

JASON JETTÉ

FRANCHISEE POPAVAPE ST-NICOLAS

Hi, I'm Jason, but most people around me call me Jay. I own the popavape in st Nicolas with my brother William. He took me on this crazy adventure with him and this is just the beginning of the many projects we have in common.

popavape_headshots-32_edited_edited.jpg
Sem 21h FDS 17h ANGLAIS.png

At Popavape, we have three guarantees that make the shopping experience most enjoyable

YOU ARE AT THE CORE OF OUR PRIORITIES

GUARANTEED PRICE

This guarantee is intended to ensure the best prices for our customers when they shop with us. As such, if you find a lower price than ours for any product in another store, we will match the lower price.

GUARANTEED AVAILABILITY

The purpose of this guarantee is to assure our customers that we hold the products they want to buy in-store. So if you want a product that we don't yet have on our shelves, just contact us and we'll do everything to get it to you.

GUARANTEED QUALITY

This warranty is intended to ensure the proper functioning of each product purchased from us. We have a one-month warranty on all our "hardware" products  against manufacturing defects. All products are covered except those containing liquid.

bottom of page

POPAVAPE À LÉVIS SECTEUR ST-NICOLAS

Vous vivez près de Québec? Cette boutique est pour vous!
 

Après plusieurs demandes, nous arrivons tranquillement vers la ville de Québec. À seulement 30 minutes de la grande ville, cette boutique est un incontournable pour nos amis vapoteurs.

 

Elle est située au 989 routes des Rivières à Lévis secteur Saint-Nicolas à côté de l’autoroute Robert-Cliche.

En plus de l'ambiance classique Popavape, vous apprécierez notre vaste sélection d'articles de vapotage ainsi que les conseils et le service de notre équipe inégalée.

Popavape, c'est LA place où il faut aller pour vapoter.

Popavape St-Nicolas
IMG_4694.JPG
popavape_headshots-3_edited.jpg

WILLIAM JETTÉ

FRANCHISÉ POPAVAPE ST-NICOLAS

Will, professionnel depuis son jeune âge et travaillant comme personne ne peut l’imaginer. Il a développé son entreprise par lui-même avec l’aide de son grand frère. Sa charmante personnalité sait convaincre le cœur de ses clients dès leur première visite.

JASON JETTÉ

FRANCHISÉ POPAVAPE ST-NICOLAS

Salut moi c’est Jason, mais la plus part des gens de mon entourage m’appelle Jay. Je suis propriétaire du popavape à st Nicolas avec mon frère William. Il m’a embarqué dans cette folle aventure avec lui et ce n’est qu’un début parmi les plusieurs projets que nous avons en commun. 

popavape_headshots-32_edited_edited.jpg

Chez Popavape, nous avons trois garanties qui rendent l'expérience de magasinage des plus agréable

VOUS ÊTES AU CENTRE DE NOS PRIORITÉS

PRIX GARANTIE

Cette garantie a pour but d’assurer les meilleurs prix à nos clients quand ils magasinent chez nous. En effet, si vous trouvez un prix moins élevé que le nôtre pour un produit dans une boutique à proximité, nous allons changer le prix de ce produit pour le prix le plus bas.

DISPONIBILITÉ GARANTIE

Cette garantie a pour but d’assurer à nos clients que nous avons en boutiques les produits qu’ils désirent acheter. Donc si vous voulez un produit que nous n’avons pas encore chez Popavape, il vous suffit de nous contacter et nous allons faire tout pour vous le procurer.

QUALITÉE GARANTIE

Cette garantie a pour but d’assurer le bon fonctionnement de chaque produit acheté chez nous. En effet, nous avons une garantie d’un mois sur tous nos produits « matériels », par rapport aux défauts de fabrication. Bref, sur tous les produits exceptés ceux contenants du liquide.